Date Name Location Email Address Language
2011 Vamsivadan das India vvd@voicepune.com Eng/ Hindi
2012 Acaryaratna das India acaryaratna.rns@pamho.net Eng/ Hindi
2012 Ananda Bardhan das India ananda.bardhan.jps@pamho.net Bengali
2012 Atul Krsna das India atulkrsnadas@gmail.com English/ Bengali
2012 Bimala Prasada das India iskcon.pb.hk@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
2012 Krsnarcan das India krishnarchan@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi / Telegu
2012 Padmanayan das India padmanayana@mayapurinstitute.org Eng/ Hind/ Oriya
2012 Subasini dasi India nand.shuba@gmail.com Eng/ Tamil
2012 Sugita Vani dasi India sugita@mayapurinstitute.org Eng / Malayalam
2012 Sundara Gopla das India sgd.bvks@gmail.com Nepali
2012 Harilila Das India /Middle East harilila.jps@gmail.com English/ Tamil
2012 Caitanya Valabah Das Mayapur caivad@gmail.com Russia/Mayapur
Nov-12 Rohinipriya Das Maharastra Rohinipriya.rns@pamho.net  
Nov-12 Ramakant Das Vrindavan rd.rgm108@gmail.com  
Nov-12 Sundara Lal Das Rajasthan sundarlaldas.gkg@gmail.com  
Nov-12 Sundara Caitanya Dasa Maharastra scdas.rns@gmail.com  
Nov-12 Shyam Balaram Das Chennai shyambalaram@gmail.com  
Dec-12 Sadbhuja Prakasadas Das India sadbhujaprakasadas.gkg@gmail.com  
Mar-14 Shyamala Shaki DD Mayapur Shyamala64@yahoo.com Eng/ Hindi
Mar-14 Bal Govinda Das Pune bgd@voicepune.com Eng/ Hindi
Jul-14 Lavanglata DD Vrndavan lavanglata.vvps@gmail.com Eng
Sep-14 Rasananda Das Ujjain rasananda.bcs@live.com Eng/ Hindi/ Bengali
Sep-14 Amarendra Gaura Das Chennai agd.iskcon@gmail.com  
Oct-14 Sacidulala Das Bangalore Sacidulal.TKG@pamho.net  
Dec-14 Gauranga Priya Mumbai Chowpatty gpd2013.rns@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Dec-14 Rupa Vilasa Das Juhu ushaicecream@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Mar-15 Vamsidhari Das Baroda, Gujarat. vdd.bcs@gmail.com  
Mar-15 Vichitra Krishna Das Delhi vichitrakrishna.gkg@gmail.com  
Mar-15 Nityananda Asraya Das Delhi /Punjabi Bhag iskcon.pbagh@gmail.com  
Mar-15 Sita Rani DD Delhi / Noida srdd.gkg@gmail.com  
Mar-15 Ananga Mohan Das Kolkata Ananga.Mohan.TKG@pamho.net Eng/ Hindi/ Bengali
Mar-15 Asitaradhya Das Mayapur / Gujarat sheel.jani@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Jan-15 Revati vallabh Mumbai Chowpatty rvbdas@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Mar-15 Sundar Govinda Das Surat, India sgd.jpswami@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi/ Bengali
Mar-15 Vikrama Govinda das. Tamilnadu and Kerala. iskcon.kanyakumari@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Apr-15 Jay Hanuman Das Maharashtra jayhanumandas.rns@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Aug-15 Lila Prem Das Chowpatty lilaprem.rns@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Aug-15 Sri Chaitanya Das Chowpatty sctdas@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Aug-15 Chaitanya lila Das Chowpatty cld.rns@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Aug-15 Shamcharan Das Chowpatty shyamcharandasa@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Aug-15 Narsimha tirtha Das Chowpatty  Nrtd.rns@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Aug-15 Gopijanvalllabh Das Chowpatty gjvd.rns@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Vikram Govinda Das .kanya kumari, India   Tamil, Malayalam and English.
Sep-15 Madhavendra Puri Das Mumbai, Chowpatty mpd.rns@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Mukunda Madhava Das Mumbai, Juhu Mukunda.Madhava.BSDS@pamho.net Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Buddhimanta dasa Delhi, Noida buddhimanta.dasa@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Krishnabhakta Das Delhi, Noida Krishnabhakta.LOK@pamho.net Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Mohanrupa Das         East of Kailash, Delhi mohanrupa@pamho.net Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Rishi Kumara Das                   East of Kailash, Delhi rishi.kumara.gkg@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Rukmini Krishna Das             Punjabi Bagh, Delhi  rukminikrishnadas@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Gopisvar Das                                Faridabad   gopisvardas@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Vidur Priya Das                             Gurgaon    vidurpriya@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Amogha Lila Das                          Dwarka       ald.gkg@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Sep-15 Vichitra Krishna Das                 East Delhi      vichitrakrishna.gkg@gmail.com Eng/ Hindi
Oct-15 Atul Krsna das (RNS) Goa akd.rns@pamho.net Eng/ Hindi
Apr-16 Vallabha Caitanya Das Maharashtra vlbcaitanya.rns@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Mahojvala Gopi Devi Dasi Kerala mahojvala@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Suddha Sevak das Maharashtra suddhasevak90@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Abhiram Thakur Das Maharashtra thakurabhiram@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Audarya Gaur Dasa Maharashtra audaryagaurdas.lns@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Brajsunder Dasa Maharashtra & Bihar brajsunderdas@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Indranuja Das Punjab India indranujdas.nys@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Prem Prakasa Das Maharashtra trishu.js@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Vanmali das Maharastra vanmalidas.gkg@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Narayani Lakshmi Devi Dasi Maharastra narayani_iskcon@yahoo.com  
Apr-16 Karunamayi DD Orissa srigopal.kmdd@yahoo.co.in  
Apr-16 Advaitacarya Das Orissa adwaita.ggs@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Dhruba Maharaj Das Orissa tapeministry_bbsr@rediffmail.com  
Apr-16 Nairvani devi dasi Croatia nairvani.vrindavan@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Mohan Krsna Das Orissa mohankrsna.hk@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Trailokyanath Das Orissa tndas1966@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Nam Nistha Das Karnataka namadas@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Prem Hari Nam Das Uttar Pradesh premharinamdas@iskconkanpur.com  
Apr-16 Akincana Das Orissa akincana108@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Raj Gopal Das Maharashtra rajagopala.rns@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Deen Gauranga Das Maharashtra deeng.rns@gmail.com  
Oct-16 Arjuna Priya Das Maharashtra apd.rns@gmail.com  
Oct-16 Asray Gauranga Das Kolkata agd.Jps@gmail.com  
Oct-16 Ananta Sesa Das Delhi ananta.sesa.lok@pamho.net  
Oct-16 Gopendra Das Vrindavan gopendradas.bcs@gmail.com  
Oct-16 Jivan Gaura Hari Das Tamil Nadu jivanajps@gmail.com  
Oct-16 Vaisnavanitai Das Bangalore vaisnavanitaidas@gmail.com  
Oct-16 Nadia Kumara Das Maharastra nadiakumardas.rns@gmail.com  
Oct-16 Radha Shyamsunder Das Vrndavana rssd.lns@gmail.com  
Nov-16 Sastra Cakshu Das Chandigar aryasudesh@gmail.com  
Dec-16 Akrura Nandan Das Chandigar andas@pamho.net  
Jan-17 Sitanath Das Chandigar sitanathdas@gmail.com  
Feb-17 Rishi Ranjan Das Chandigar rishiranjandas@outlook.com  
Mar-17 Vajranabh Das Chandigar Vajranabh.gkg@gmail.com  
Apr-17 Krishna Vallabha Devi Dasi Chandigar Kiranb70@yahoo.co.in  
May-17 Rasraj Aligarh harekrishna.aligarh@gmail.com  
Jan-17 Nrshima Caitanya Das Tamil Nadu ncdas108@gmail.com  
Jan-17 Krpeswara Gauranga Das Tamil Nadu kssdas108@gmail.com  
Jan-17 Mukunda Caitanya Das Orissa mukundc.rns@gmail.com  
Jan-17 Narottam Das UP India nndasa@gmail.com  
Mar-17 Nanda Krsna Das West Bengal nandakrishna.das@hotmail.com  
Mar-17 Anand Das Himachal India arun.gkg@gmail.com  
Mar-17 Nitai Madhava Das Maharastra nitaimadhavdas.gkg@gmail.com  
Mar-17 Narottam Priya Das Maharastra npdas108@gmail.com  
Mar-17 Caitanya Avatar Das Maharastra cad.gkgm@gmail.com  
Apr-17 Tirthakara Das East Europ tirthakara@gmail.com  
Mar-17 Shastra Swaroop Das Mumbai shastraswaroop.GKG@pamho.net  
Mar-17 Chakravarti Das Mumbai chakravartidas@gmail.com  
Apr-17 R Madhusudan Das Patna rmadhusudandas@gmail.com  
Apr-17 Baldev Das Maharstra Baldev.RNS@pamho.net  
May-17 Madhavendu Das Vrndavan mdasindia@gmail.com  
Jun-17 Praneshwar Das India praneshwardas@gmail.com  
Jun-17 Krishnarupa Devi Dasi India krishnarupa.gkg@gmail.com  
Jun-17 Nitaisevini DD Andhra Pradesh divinetouchschool@gmail.com HIndi/English/Telugu/Bengali/Gujrati
Aug-17 Madhav Kumar Das Madhya Pradesh madhavkumardas.rns@gmail.com  
May-18 Srigopika Devi Dasi Aligarh priyaju.kratu.pdd@gmail.com  
May-18 Premanjana Das Vrndavan Premanjana.LOK@pamho.net  
May-18 Subhadra devi dasi Vrndavan Premanjana.LOK@pamho.net  
May-18 Visnunama Das India visnunamadas.gkg@gmail.com    
May-18 Madan mohan Krsna Das India dasmadanmohank@gmail.com   
May-18 Giriraj Sakha Das India   gktejra@gmail.com    
May-18 Sacisuta Das India ss_misra08@yahoo.co.in   
May-18 Haresh Govinda Das India hgdas.gkg@gmail.com    
May-18 Padmamukha Nimai Das India p.nimai.jps@gmail.com  
May-18 Premavatar Das Madhya Pradesh pad.bcs@gmail.com  
May-18 Bidur Krsna Das Vrndavan bidurkd.jps@gmail.com  
May-18 Radha Kunda Das India radhakundadas.lns@gmail.com  
May-18 Parthasarathi Dasa India iskconsolapur2014@gmail.com  
Jun-18 Yogeswara Das Vrndavan yogeshwardas64@gmail.com  
Jun-18 Vikram Govinda Das Kanpur vgdas108@gmail.com  
Jun-18 Acyuta Mohan Das Kanpur acyutamohandas@iskconkanpur.com