Date Name Location Email Address
Mar-13 Tulsi Premananda Das Nepal tulsipremanandadas@gmail.com
Mar-13 Partha Sarathi Das Singapore parthatkg@yahoo.com.sg
Jul-14 B.V.V. Narasimha Maharaja Asia swami.bvv.narasimha@pamho.net
Jul-14 Taraka dasi Asia taraka@iskcon.org.au
Mar-15 Mathuranatha Dasa Philipines mathuranatha_dasa@yahoo.com
Mar-15 Ravinjay Bali ravinjay@gmail.com
Feb-15 Surabhi DD China surabhi@126.com
Aug-15 Prema Manjari DD Singapore niketachotai@gmail.com
Sep-15 Akrura Das Asia atulkansal@hotmail.com
Apr-16 Ram Hari Das Nepal ram.hari.dasa@gmail.com
Apr-16 Narasimha Caitnanya Das Nepal narasimhachaitanyadas.bvvns@gmail.com
Apr-16 Keshava Gopal Das Nepal sankirtan.pvs@gmail.com
Oct-16 Dharmaraj Das Fiji dharamrajdas@yahoo.com.au
Oct-16 Narottamananda Das Singapore narottamananda@hotmail.com
Apr-17 Laxmipati Das Thailand laxmipatidas1957@gmail.com
Jun-17 Harideva Das Mauritius harideva.bcais@myt.mu
Jun-17 NArottamananda das Singapore narottamananda@hotmail.com
Jun-17 Jagadisa Das Isreal Spiritandtour@gmail.com
Aug-17 Keshavi DD Japan kesavi.jps@gmail.com
May-18 Rupesvara Gaura Das Nepal vaisnav@gmail.com
May-18 Sucharu Gopi Dasi Nepal sucharu@gmail.com
May-18 Vishnurata Das South East Asia vishnurata.brs@gmail.com