Date Name Location Email Address Language
Feb-14 Manjari Gopi Croatia mirnam108@gmail.com  
Feb-14 Devarshi Das France devarshi108@yahoo.fr Eng/ French
Jul-14 Amala Prema DD Balkans amalaprema@gmail.com  
Jul-14 Yadunandana Swami Europe yadunandana.swami@pamho.net Eng /Spanish
Jul-14 Lilasuka BCS Europe Lilasuka.BCS@pamho.net  
Jul-14 Gargamuni Dasa Slovenia gargamuni.sdhs@gmail.com  
Sep-14 Dandaniti DD Denmark dandaniti108@gmail.com  
Sep-14 Ananda Vrndavan DD Sarajevo ananda_bts@yahoo.co.in  
Sep-14 Madhyahna lila DD Slovenia madhyahna.lila.kkd@gmail.com  
Feb-15 Dina Sharana DD Germany Dina.Sharana.ACBSP@pamho.net  
Mar-15 Parabhakti Das Italy parabh108@gmail.com  
Mar-15 Madhai-jivana Nitai dasa Poland madhai.kkd@googlemail.com  
Mar-15 Krishna Premarupa das Zurich krishnapremarupa@gmail.com Eng/ German
Jul-15 Rupa Manjari Italy bianchir7@gmail.com  
Aug-15 Jai Nitai Dasa UK jai.nitai.rns@gmail.com  
Sep-15 Krsna Carana DD France krsnacarana08@gmail.com  
Sep-15 Akrura Das Europe atulkansal@hotmail.com  
Apr-16 Suśilā Devi Dasi Hungary susila@krisna.hu  
Apr-16 Dvaipāyana Das Hungary dvd@1108.cc  
Apr-16 Śyāmasundara Das Hungary zoltan.bakaja@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Bhagavat-priya Das Hungary Bhagavat-priya.SRS@pamho.net  
Apr-16 Mañjarī Devī Dāsī Hungary manjari.srs@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Lilasuka Dasa Hungary lilasuka.d@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Tulsi Das Bulgaria narayana@abv.bg  
Apr-16 Isvara Chandra Das Bulgaria isvar.candra@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Jagatera Hari Das Switzerland jagatera.hari@pamho.net  
Apr-16 Trilokatma Das Czech and Slovak Republics trilokatma@gmail.com  
Apr-16 Nila Madhava Das Czech and Slovak Republics nila.madhava@gmail.com  
Oct-16 Damodar Priya dasi Germany damodara-priya.sns@pamho.net  
Oct-16 Gurucarana Dasa Italy gurucarana.dasa@gmail.com  
Oct-16 Mahendra Das Bulgaria mahendra.dasa@gmail.com  
Jun-17 Jivananda Das Slovakia jivananda.dasa@gmail.com  
Aug-17 Parama Karuna Das UK bhakta.pravin@gmail.com  
Aug-17 Radha Govinda Das UK radhagovinda@krishnatemple.com  
Jun-18 Jahnava Priya DD Scotland thorntonjulia22@gmail.com